Corangamite Arts session

25 Jul 2019 10:30am
25 Jul 2019 02:00pm

Pavilion, Camperdown Showgrounds, Camperdown 3260 View map

Local artists meet at the Camperdown Showgrounds Pavilion to enjoy their art. View more.


About the listing

While the winter months are with us, we have decided to focus on enjoying Thursdays and Saturdays to the max.

On Thursdays we open at 10.30am and close at 2.00pm. This is a BYO day, where you can work on anything you like, on your own or with other members. Crafts, knitting, sewing, and constructing are all on the cards. We’re not just painters, we are artists of every persuasion. 

On Saturdays we open at 11.00am and close at 3.00pm. Beginning in the last week of July, we will be holding monthly Saturday Workshops – low key, relaxed sessions where one of our members teaches a technique, style, medium, or activity they think you would enjoy. Our last one was Patricia’s hugely successful Zentangling Workshop. We will keep you informed of what’s coming up in plenty of time to put it in your diary. 

So this winter, Thursdays and Saturdays are our regular Corangamite Arts days. Come and enjoy some time with us playing around and trying something new, or working on your current project. Bring your own lunch and the tea and coffee are on us. 

Membership $20 per annum & $2 each session ($5 non-members).

We look forward to seeing you there very soon. 

  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Photos


Contact details

Corangamite Arts session

25 Jul 2019 10:30am
25 Jul 2019 02:00pm

Pavilion, Camperdown Showgrounds, Camperdown 3260 View map

Phone: 0498 763 766
Email: secretaryofcorangamitearts@gmail.com
Website: Visit Website

Corangamite Arts session Camperdown Volcanic Lakes and Plains Great OCean Road Victoria Australia