Corangamite Arts session

28 May 2019 10:30am
28 May 2019 02:00pm

Pavilion, Camperdown Showgrounds, Camperdown 3260 View map

Local artists meet Tuesdays & Thursdays between 10:30 am - 2 pm at the Camperdown Showgrounds Pavilion to enjoy their art. View more.


About the listing

  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019 | 10:30 AM - 02:00 PM

Photos


Contact details

Phone: 0425 850 935

Corangamite Arts session

28 May 2019 10:30am
28 May 2019 02:00pm

Pavilion, Camperdown Showgrounds, Camperdown 3260 View map

Phone: 0425 850 935

Corangamite Arts session Camperdown Volcanic Lakes and Plains Great OCean Road Victoria Australia